BJP’s Baijayant Panda Starts Wall-Writing Campaign in Kendrapara

BJP's Baijayant Panda Starts Wall-Writing Campaign in Kendrapara

On Friday, Baijayant Jay Panda, National Vice President of the BJP in charge of Assam and Delhi, kicked off the party’s nationwide ‘Wall-Writing Drive’ in preparation for the 2024 General Elections at booth No. 193 in Garadpur of the Kendrapara Lok Sabha seat. Panda was a Member of Parliament from this seat from 2009 to 2019.

In April of this year, the National President of the Party, JP Nadda, initiated a nationwide campaign. Under the leadership of National Vice President Jay Panda, slogans such as “Ek Baar Phir Se Modi Sarkar” and “Ek Baar Phir Se Bhajpa Sarkar”, alongside the Party’s symbol ‘Lotus’, were written on walls. Senior BJP Leader Jay Panda painted the Party’s Symbol on a wall.

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has set a goal of reaching more than 10.72 lakh places across India in the lead up to the 2024 Lok Sabha Elections. The BJP is aiming to spread its reach to more rural and remote areas in India in order to gain more support from the electorate. 

The party believes that by achieving this goal, they will be able to increase their voting numbers and win the elections. This move is seen as a strategic one by the BJP, as it will help them gain more support from the electorate and also give them an edge over other parties. Such a move will also help them in gaining more support from the rural population, which has been traditionally their stronghold.

“As per the instructions of our National Presidnt JP Nadda the wall writing program is continuing by our activists in different parts of the country. In this series, today I participated in the wall writing program with local leaders and activists at booth No. 193 of Garadpur in Kendrapara district,” the senior BJP leader Panda said.

The Bharatiya Janata Party’s Kendrapara district President, Kishore Panda, was present, accompanied by Vice-President Krushna Chandra Panda, senior leader Tejeswar Parida and other members of the party.


Sachin Pilot Begins 5-Day Yatra Against Corruption in Rajasthan

UP Municipal Election 2023: Final Phase to Commence Today with Polling in 38 Districts

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Uttar Pradesh